Our People and Contacts









National Co-convenor, Felicity Wade
[email protected]



National Co-convenor, John Della Bosca


National Secretary, Janaline Oh








National Campaign Organiser, Louise Crawford 
[email protected]





LEAN Queensland                              Peter Casey                   [email protected]

LEAN NSW                                        Jaden Harris                  [email protected]

LEAN Capital Region                          Sally Somi                     [email protected]

LEAN Victoria                                    Nick Withers                  nicholas@lean.net.au

LEAN Tasmania                                 Martyn Summers            t[email protected]

LEAN WA                                         Rachael Roberts                [email protected]

LEAN SA                                          James Johnston              [email protected]

LEAN NT                                          contact [email protected]


LEAN FNQ (Cairns)                         Ann Kreger                      [email protected] 

LEAN Gold Coast                            Josh Lyons                      [email protected] 

LEAN Darling Downs                       Gillian Pechey                  [email protected]

LEAN Sunshine Coast & Wide Bay    Thomas Whitton               [email protected]

LEAN Townsville                             David Cassells                  [email protected]                                      

LEAN Bundaberg & Coral Coast        Michael Johnson                [email protected] 


LEAN Far South Coast NSW           Frances Perkins                   [email protected]

LEAN Western Sydney                   Caroline Staples                 [email protected]

LEAN Kiama                                 TBC

LEAN Hunter                                contact [email protected]

LEAN Inner West                          Frank Breen                      [email protected]

LEAN Shire South                         Maryanne Stuart               [email protected]

LEAN North Coast                         Asren Pugh                       [email protected] 

LEAN Central Coast                       Joy Cooper                       [email protected] 

LEAN Northern Beaches                Tom Webster                     [email protected]


LEAN Gippsland                           Wendy Castles                   [email protected]

LEAN Mornington Peninsula          Kerry Macdonald                [email protected]

LEAN Bendigo and Goldfields        Nick Withers                      [email protected]





Postal Address: 

LEAN Australia
PO Box 1022
Newcastle NSW 2300

get updates